List of Accredited Agents

Manager
Manager Contact Details

Anderson, Bill

Optimus Sports Management PTY LTD

PO BOX 2281

CLONELLY NSW 2031

Phone: +61 411 107 482

Email: bill@optimussports.com.au 

Atkinson, Stephen

Mobile: +61 407 310 561

Email: stephenleeatkinson@gmail.com

Bakker, Jason

Signature Sports 

Le300b Glenmore Rd Level 7, 11 Queens Road

MELBOURNE VIC 3004

Phone: 1300 917 899

Mobile: +61 402 321 032

Website: www.signaturesprots.com.au

Email: jason@signaturesports.com.au

Box, Tony

TLA Worldwide

Level 4/543 Bridge Road 

RICHMOND VIC 3121

Phone: +61 9421 3000

Mobile: +61 410 442 957

Website: http://tlaworldwide.com/ 

Email: TBox@tlaworldwide.com 

Brown, Cade

Mobile: +61 413 992 045

Email:cade.brown@callida.com.au 

Address: c-Callida Consulting

17 Murray Crescent, Griffith ACT 2603

Byrnes, Nick

Evolve Sports Management

Mobile: +61 424 193 427

Email: nick@evolvemgt.com.au

Carvosso, Paul 

Cream  Communications Pty Ltd

Suite 5, 385 Pacific Highway
Crows Nest, 2065, NSW, Australia

Mobile: +61 408 279 297

Website: http://www.creamcom.com.au/ 

Email: pcarvosso@creamcom.com.au 

Connelly, Tony

Entourage Management

300b Glenmore Rd

PADDINGTON NSW 2021

Mobile: +61 424 199 500

Website: www.entourage.net.au

Email: tconnelly@entourage.net.au

Craig, Warren

Turning Point Management

Mobile: +61 412 311 074

Website: www.tpmgt.com.au

Email: warren@tpmgt.com.au

 Dawe, Andrew 

PD Sports Management

Mobile: +61 420 998 691

Email: andrew@pdsportsmanagement.com.au

Website: www.pdsportsmanagement.com.au

Delmont, Andy 

CricX – The Cricket Exchange Agency

Mobile: +44 7874 069 250 (UK)

Mobile: +61 439 826 376(AUS)

Email: adelmont@cricx.com 

Webiste:  www.cricx.com 

De Silva, Rev

Revolution Sports Management

Studio 17, 47-49 Buckingham Street

SURRY HILLS NSW 2050

Mobile: +61 423 774 488

Email: rev@revolutionsm.com.au

Fairbairn, Andrew

Players Ink Sport + Media

234/122 Lang Road

The Entertainment Quarter

MOORE PARK NSW 2021

Phone: 02 9332 3349

Mobile: +61 458 225 472

Website: www.playersink.com.au 

Email: afairbairn@playersink.com.au 

Fraser, Andrew

Sunstar Entertainment

Level 2 122-126 Old Pittwater Road

BROOKVALE NSW 2100

Phone: +61 2 9939 5522

Mobile: +61 411 696 333

Email: frase@sunstarentertainment.com.au

Website: www.sunstarentertainment.com.au

Gould, Simon

Optimus Sports Management Pty Ltd

44  Pinehursy Way

BLUE HAVEN NSW 2262 

Mobile : +61 404 865 109

Email : simon@optimussports.com.au

 

Henderson, James

DSEG

Level 1, 189 Rouse Street

PORT MELBOURNE VIC 3207

Website: www.dseg.com.au

Koutoufides, Paul

Blue Rock Sports

Ground Floor, 428 Little Bourke Street

MELBOURNE VIC 3000

Mobile: +61 404 038 750

Website: www.bluerocksports.com.au

Email: paul.koutoufides@bluerocksports.com.au

Lovitt, Peter

Driver Avenue Group

Driver Avenue Group

Lvl 2, Bldg 61, Fox Studios, Driver Ave, 

Moore Park, NSW 2021 Australia

Phone: +61 2 8353 2796

Mobile: +61 419 466 110

Website: www.driveravenuegroup.com

Email: peter@driveravenuegroup.com

Maxwell, Neil

 

Level 3/ 1 James Place 

NORTH SYDNEY NSW 2060

Mobile: + 61 412 290 092

Email: neil@techfront.com.au 

Maxwell, Sam

Emageo Group Pty Ltd

PO BOX 4139

MOSMAN PARK SOUTH WA 6012

Phone: +61 8 9467 7640

Email: info@emageogroup.com

McMillan, Justin

PO BOX 385

VICTORIA PARK WA 6100

Phone: 1300 889 961

Mobile: +61 401 023 287

Email: justin@smartwealth.com.au

McMullin, Neil

OMP Sports Management

Mobile: +61 411 626 273

Website: www.ompsports.com.au

Email: neil@ompsports.com.au

McNamara, Paul

McNamara International 

Mobile: +61 408 710 703

Email: paul@dsdp.com.au

McRitchie, Andrew

Essentially Group

Phone: +61 8 8212 1708

Mobile: +61 407 121 661

Website: www.essentaillygroup.com.au

Email: andrew.mcritichie@essentaillygroup.com

Murch, James

Estrella Sports Management

Email: jmurch@estrellasports.com.au

Website: www.estrellasports.com.au

Oakes, Michael

Elevation Sports 

1/171 Moray St

South Melbourne VIC 3205

Mobile: +61 474 117 791

Website: www.elevationsports.com.au

Email: moakes@elevationsports.com.au 

Ovens, Trent

Stride Sports Management

21 Simpson Street

West Perth WA 6005

Mobile: +61 403 695 817

Website: www.stridesports.com.au

Email: trent.ovens@stridesports.com.au

Pask, Marty

i50 Management

213/15-87 Gladstone St

SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205

Mobile: 0412 522 283

Email: martypask@i50.com.au

Richardson, Cameron

Global Sports 360

78 McNamara Avenue

AIRPORT WEST VIC 3042

Mobile: +61 401 050 993

Email: cameron@toughseal.com.au

Robortaccio, Paul

 

Email: p.j.robortaccio@gmail.com

Cell: +61 400 818 388

 

Sholly, Gerard

TLA Worldwide

Level 3/543 Bridge Road

RICHMOND VIC 3121

Phone: +61 3 9421 3000

Mobile: +61 403 873 739

Website: http://tlaworldwide.com/

Email: gsholly@tlaworldwide.com

Size, Greg

Deliver Sports Management 

14 Nora Street

MAYLANDS SA 5069

Phone: +61 419 185 767

Website: www.deliversports.com.au

Email: greg@deliverysports.com.au

Stubbs, Craig

Optimus Sports Management

PO BOX 2281

CLOVELLY NSW 2031

Mobile: +61 431 828 287

Website: www.optimussports.com.au

Email: craig@optimussports.com.au

Tippett, Ben

Stride Sports Management 

PO BOX 551 

UNLEY SA 5061

Phone: +61 3 8623 2800

Mobile: +61 409 244 222

Website: www.stridesports.com.au

Email: ben.tippett@stridesports.com.au

Tonkin, Peter

Peter Tonkin Sports Management 

Mobile: +61 414 864 231

Email: peterjtonkin@bigpond.com

Whitehead, Peter

Unequalled Sportz Management

PO BOX 868

HAMILTON CENTRAL QLD 4007

Mobile: +61 418 721 226

Email: unequalled@mail.com

Winter, Gary

W Sports & Media

 

Level 9, 182 Victoria Square

ADELAIDE SA 5000

Phone: +61 8 8113 7799

Mobile: +61 414 999 989

Email: gwinter@wsportsandmedia.com.au

Website: www.wsportsandmedia.com.au