List of Accredited Agents

Manager
Manager Contact Details

Allen, Perry

FFSM Pty Ltd

Mobile: +61 431 256 613

Email: perry.allen1@gmail.com 

Anderson, Bill

 

Mobile: +61 411 107 482

Email: blinkybill1948@hotmail.com 

Box, Tony

TLA Worldwide

109-133 Burwood Road 

HAWTHORN VIC 3122

Phone: +61 9421 3000

Mobile: +61 410 442 957

Website: http://tlaworldwide.com/ 

Email: TBox@tlaworldwide.com 

Brown, Cade

Mobile: +61 413 992 045

Email:cade.brown@callida.com.au 

Byrnes, Nick

Evolve Sports Management

Phone: +64 3 8412 0084

Email:nick@evolvemgt.com.au

Carvosso, Paul 

Cream  Communications Pty Ltd

Suite 5, 385 Pacific Highway
Crows Nest, 2065, NSW, Australia

Mobile: +61 408 279 297

Website: http://www.creamcom.com.au/ 

Email: pcarvosso@creamcom.com.au 

Connelly, Tony

Entourage Managment

300b Glenmore Rd, Paddington NSW 2021

Mobile: +61 424 199 500
Website: www.entourage.net.au
Email: tconnelly@entourage.net.au

Craig, Warren

Turning Point Management

Mobile: +61 412 311 074

Website: www.tpmgt.com.au

Email: warren@tpmgt.com.au

Flegler, Gerard

Next Level Cricket 

Email: nextlevelcricket@gmail.com

Phone: +61 414 218 011

Fraser, Andrew

Sunstar Entertainment

Level 2 122-126 Old Pittwater Road

BROOKVALE NSW 2100

Phone: +61 2 9939 5522

Mobile: +61 411 696 333

Email: frase@sunstarentertainment.com.au

Website: www.sunstarentertainment.com.au

Gould, Simon

Optimus Sports Management Pty Ltd

44  Pinehursy Way

BLUE HAVEN NSW 2262 

Mobile : +61 404 865 109

Email : simon@optimussports.com.au

Henderson, James

DSEG

Mobile: +61 4181 310 248

Email: jahenderson@dseg.com.au

Lovitt, Peter

Driver Avenue Group

Driver Avenue Group

Lvl 2, Bldg 61, Fox Studios, Driver Ave, 

Moore Park, NSW 2021 Australia

Phone: +61 2 8353 2796

Mobile: +61 419 466 110

Website: www.driveravenuegroup.com

Email: peter@driveravenuegroup.com

Maxwell, Neil

Maximum Group International Pty Ltd

Mobile: 0412 290 092

Email: neil@maximumgroup.com.au

Maxwell, Sam

Emageo Group Pty Ltd

PO BOX 4139

MOSMAN PARK SOUTH WA 6012

Phone: +61 8 9467 7640

Email: info@emageogroup.com

McMillan, Justin

Emageo Group Pty Ltd

PO BOX 385

VICTORIA PARK WA 6100

Phone: 1300 889 961

Mobile: +61 401 023 287

Email: justin@smartwealth.com.au 

Murch, James

Estrella Sports Management

Email: jmurch@estrellasports.com.au

Website: www.estrellasports.com.au

Oakes, Michael 

Mobile: +61 474 17 791

Email: moakes@elevationsports.com.au

Ovens, Trent

Stride Sports Management

21 Simpson Street

West Perth WA 6005

Mobile: +61 403 695 817

Website: www.stridesports.com.au

Email: trent.ovens@stridesports.com.au

Pask, Marty

i50 Management

213/15-87 Gladstone St

SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205

Mobile: 0412 522 283

Email: martypask@i50.com.au

Richardson, Cameron

Corporate Financial Management Pty Ltd

78 McNamara Avenue

AIRPORT WEST VIC 3042

Mobile: +61 401 050 993

Email: cameron@toughseal.com.au

Robortaccio, Paul

 

Phone: +61 400 818 388

Email: p.j.robortaccio@gmail.com

 

Sholly, Gerard

TLA Worldwide

109-133 Burwood Road 

HAWTHORN VIC 3122

Phone: +61 3 9421 3000

Mobile: +61 403 873 739

Website: http://tlaworldwide.com/

Email: gsholly@tlaworldwide.com

Size, Greg

Deliver Sports Management 

Phone: +61 419 185 767

Website: www.deliversports.com.au

Email: greg@deliverysports.com.au

Stubbs, Craig

Optimus Sports Management

PO BOX 2281

CLOVELLY NSW 2031

Mobile: +61 431 828 287

Website: www.optimussports.com.au

Email: craig@glenhope.net.au

Tippett, Ben

Stride Sports Management 

PO BOX 551 

UNLEY SA 5061

Phone: +61 3 8623 2800

Mobile: +61 409 244 222

Website: www.stridesports.com.au

Email: ben.tippett@stridesports.com.au

Thorp, Liz 

The Cargo Road Collective

Mobile: +61 414 386 092

Email: liz.thorp@cargoroadcollective.com.au

Tonkin, Peter

Peter Tonkin Sports Management 

Mobile: +61 414 864 231

Email: peterjtonkin@bigpond.com

Whitehead, Peter

Unequalled Sportz Management

PO BOX 868

HAMILTON CENTRAL QLD 4007

Mobile: +61 418 721 226

Email: unequalled@mail.com

Winter, Garry 

WRP Legal and Advisory

Mobile: +61 414 999 989

Email: gwinter@wrplegal.com.au