ACA Player of the Month

The ACA Player of the Month is voted for by all contracted Cricket Australia, State and Rookie players. The award is presented for the six months of the domestic cricket season from October to March and recognises the achievements of the best performed player in the Interstate Four-Day, Interstate One-Day and Twenty20 Big Bash League competitions.

2014-15 winners:

December - Heather Knight (Tasmania)
November - James Hopes (Queensland) & Lauren Ebsary (South Australia)
October - Usman Khawaja (Queensland) & Kris Britt (ACT Meteors)

2013-14 winners:

February/March - Glenn Maxwell (Victoria)
January - Ben Dunk (Hobart Hurricanes) & Delissa Kimmince (Queensland)
December - Michael Klinger (South Australia) & Lauren Ebsary (South Australia)
November - Marcus North (Western Australia) & Nicole Bolton (Western Australia)
October - Cameron White (Victoria) & Elyse Villani (Victoria)

2012-2013 winners:

March - Gurinder Sandhu (New South Wales)
February - Ricky Ponting (Tasmania)
January - Shaun Marsh (Western Australia) & Alex Blackwell (New South Wales)
December - Aaron Finch (Melbourne Renegades) & Erin Burns (Tasmania)
November - Gary Putland (South Australia) & Meg Lanning (Victoria)
October - Moises Henriques (New South Wales) & Nicole Bolton (Western Australia)

2011-2012 winners:

March - Jackson Bird (Tasmania)
February - Liam Davis (Western Australia)
January - Travis Birt (West Australia)
December - Chris Gayle (Sydney Thunder)
November - Dan Christian (South Australia)
October - Liam Davis (Western Australia)

2010-2011 winners:

March - James Hopes (Queensland)
February - George Bailey & Luke Butterworth (Tasmania)
January - Daniel Harris (South Australia)
December - Nathan Hauritz (New South Wales)
November - Chris Swan (Queensland)
October - Brad Hodge (Victoria)

2009-2010 winners:

March - Steven Smith (New South Wales)
February - Phillip Hughes (New South Wales)
January - Daniel Christian (South Australia)
December - Michael Klinger (South Australia)
November - George Bailey (Tasmania)
October - Scott Walter (Queensland)

2008-2009 winners:

March - Mark Cleary (South Australia)
February - Brett Dorey (Western Australia) & Graham Manou (South Australia)
January - Lee Carseldine (Queensland)
December - Michael Klinger (South Australia)
November - Chris Rogers (Victoria)
October - Brett Geeves (Tasmania)

2007-2008 winners:

March - Brad Hodge (Victoria)
February - Doug Bollinger (New South Wales)
January - Matthew Elliott (South Australia)
December - Doug Bollinger (New South Wales)
November - Chris Rogers (Western Australia)
October - Ashley Noffke (Queensland)

2006-2007 winners:

March - Michael Di Venuto (Tasmania)
February - Jimmy Maher (Queensland)
January - Michael Dighton (Tasmania)
December - Ben Hilfenhaus (Tasmania)
November - Brad Haddin (New South Wales)
October - Marcus North (Western Australia)