The ACA Advisory Board was established in 2006 to provide management with strategic advice across a broad range of critical business areas.

The ACA Advisory Board is made up of the following individuals:

Chris Baldwin
Freelance Security Consultant

Braham Dabscheck
Senior Fellow, Faculty of Law, Melbourne University

Sir Rod Eddington
Chairman Australia & NZ, JP Morgan, Victorian Major Events

Anthony Jackson
Director, Dominion Private Clients (Accounting)

Alan Jones
Media Personality, Channel 9 and Radio 2GB

Tony O’Reilly
Partner, Kennedys (Law)

David Pyne
Physiologist, Australian Institute of Sport

Martin Raftery
Professional Sports Physician, Workcover Board Member

Peter Tatham
President of the Career Industry Council of Australia

Powered by Powered by Sportal

© Australian Cricketers’ Association Inc.
Photos courtesy of Getty Images ©