List of Accredited Agents

ManagerManager Contact Details
Andersen, Judie
Wotwerx
Level 3, 1 James Place 
North Sydney NSW 2060
Mobile: +61 408 343 636
Email: judie@wotworx.com

Atkinson, Stephen

Mobile: +61 407 310 561
Email: stephenleeatkinson@hotmail.com

Auteri, Simon
Insignia Sports International
Unit W011, Westminster Business Square, 1-45 Durham St
London UK
Phone: +44 20 7820 7000
Mobile: +61 412 881 695
Website: www.insigniasportsint.com
Email: simon@insigniasportsint.com
Bakker, Jason
Signature Sport
Level 7, 11 Queens Road
Melbourne
VIC 3004
Phone: 1300 917 899
Mobile: +61 402 321 032
Website: www.signaturesport.com.au
Email: jason@signaturesport.com.au
Box, Tony
ESP Cricket
Level 4/543 Bridge Rd
Richmond
VIC 3121
Phone: +61 3 9421 3000
Mobile: +61 410 442 957
Website: www.elitesports.com.au
Email: tbox@elitesports.com.au
Brown, Cade C/- PricewaterhouseCoopers, 44 Sydney Avenue
Barton
ACT 2600
Phone: +61 2 6247 6200
Mobile: +61 413 992 045
Email: cade.brown@au.pwc.com
Connelly, Tony
Entourage Management
73 Australia Street
Camperdown
NSW 2050
Mobile: +61 424 199 500
Website: www.entourage.net.au
Email: tconnelly@entourage.net.au
Craig, Warren
Turning Point Management
Mobile: +61 412 311074
Email: warren@tpmgt.com.au
De Silva, Rev
Revolution Sports Management
Studio 17, 47-49 Buckingham St
Surry Hills
NSW 2050
Mobile: +61 423 774 488
Email: rev@revolutionsm.com.au
Deacon, Steve
Sports Agents Australia
PO Box 85
Coogee
NSW 2034
Phone: 1300 ADD VALUE
Mobile: +61 434 617 611
Email: steve@sportsagents.com.au
Dunlop, Ben
Future Pathways Sports Management
97 Augustine Terrace
Glenroy
VIC 3046
Mobile: +61 408 808 222
Website: www.fpsm.com.au
Email: bendunlop@fpsm.com.au
Fagan, David
Leading Edge Sports Management 
Mobile: +61 418 471 797
Email: mfagan3@bigpond.com
Fairbairn, Andrew
International Athlete Group
234/122 Lang Road
Moore Park
NSW 2021
Phone: 1300 980 001
Mobile: +61 458 225 472
Email: AFairbairn@iathletegroup.com
Fordham, Nick
The Fordham Company
13-15 Little Burton Street
Darlinghurst
NSW 2010
Phone: +61 2 9332 9111
Website: www.thefordhamcompany.com.au
Email: nick@thefordhamcompany.com.au
Fraser, Andrew
Sunstar Entertainment
Level 4, 122-126 Old Pittwater Rd
Brookvale
NSW 2100
Phone: +61 2 9939 5522
Mobile: +61 411 696 333
Email: frase@sunstarentertainment.com.au
Fraser, Jake
Sunstar Entertainment
Level 4, 122-126 Old Pittwater Rd
Brookvale
NSW 2100
Phone: +61 2 9939 5522
Mobile: +61 410 744 235
Email: jake@sunstarentertainment.com.au
Gray, Nicholas
Energy Sports Management
10 Pitt Street
Redfern
NSW 2016
Email: nic.gray@hotmail.com
Haros, George
Blue Rock Sports
Ground Floor, 428 Little Bourke Street
Melbourne 
VIC 3000
Phone: +61 3 9982 1800
Mobile: +61 413 092 251
Website: www.bluerocksports.com.au
Email: george.haros@bluerocksports.com.au
Henderson, James
DSEG
Level 1, 189 Rouse Street
Port Melbourne
VIC 3207
Phone: +61 3 9645 6911
Mobile: +61 418 310 248
Website: www.dseg.com.au
Email: jahenderson@dseg.com.au
Kelly, Jim 1 Milner Street, 2088
Mosman
NSW
Phone: +61 2 9249 7675
Mobile: +61 412 549 083
Email: jim@michaelclarke.net.au
Lovitt, Peter
Driver Avenue Group
FSA #31 Fox Studios Australia, Driver Avenue
Moore Park
NSW 2021
Phone: +61 2 8353 2796
Mobile: +61 419 466 110
Website: www.driveravenuegroup.com
Email: peter@driveravenuegroup.com
Lynch, Alastair
Velocity Sports
PO Box 1702
Coorparoo BC
QLD 4151
Email: alynch@velocitysports.com.au
Malhotra, Ravi
Triple Jump Sports Agents
17 Duncraig Road
Applecross
WA 6153
Mobile: +61 412 688 197
Email: r.malhotra@3jump.com.au
Maxwell, Neil
Wotwerx 

Level 3/1 James Place
North Sydney
NSW 2060
Mobile: +61 412 290 092
Email: neil@wotworx.com

McMillan, Justin
The Sports Management Agency

PO Box 385
Victoria Park WA 6100
Phone: 1300 889 961
Mobile: +61 401 023 287
Email:justin@smartwealth.com.au

McMullin, Neil
OMP Sports Management
Mobile: +61 411 626 273
Webiste: www.ompsports.com.au
Email: neilmcmullinomp@gmail.com
McNamara, Paul
McNamara International
Level 1, 189 Rouse Street
Port Melbourne
VIC 3207
Phone: +61 3 9645 6911
Mobile: +61 408 710 703
Email: paul@twcnn.com.au
McRitchie, Andrew
Essentially Group
Lower 27 Rundle St
Kent Town
SA 5067
Phone: +61 8 8212 1708
Mobile: +61 407 121 661
Website: www.essentiallygroup.com.au
Email: andrew.mcritchie@essentiallygroup.com
Medcalf, Harley
Duet Entertainment and Sports
Suite 101, 1st Floor, 231 Miller Street
North Sydney
NSW 2060
Mobile: +61 419 738 837
Website: www.duetgroup.com
Email: harley@duetgroup.com
Murch, James
Estrella Sports Management
Mobile: +61 401 276 219
Email: jmurch@estrellasports.com.au
Oakes, Michael
Mummu Talent
1/171 Moray Street
South Melbourne
VIC 3205
Mobile: +61 474 117 791
Website: www.mummutalent.com
Email: moakes@mummutalent.com
Ovens, Trent
Stride Sports Management
320 Vincent Street 
Leederville
WA 6007
Mobile: +61 404 695 817
Website: www.stridesports.com.au
Email: trent.ovens@stridesports.com.au
Richardson, Cameron
Corporate Financial Management
78 McNamara Avenue
Airport West
VIC 3042
Mobile: +61 401 050 993
Email: cameron@toughseal.com.au
Sholly, Gerard
ESP Cricket
Level 4/543 Bridge Rd
Richmond
VIC 3121
Phone: +61 3 9421 3000
Mobile: +61 403 873 739
Website: www.elitesports.com.au
Email: gsholly@elitesports.com.au
Size, Greg
Deliver Sports Management
14 Nora Street
Maylands
SA 5069
Mobile: +61 419 185 767
Website: www.deliversports.com.au
Email: greg@deliversports.com.au
Stubbs, Craig
Optimus Sports Management
PO Box 2281
Clovelly
NSW 2031
Mobile: +61 431 828 287
Website: www.optimussports.com.au
Email: craig@optimissports.com.au
Thornely, Dominic
Team Epic
Level 3, 20 Windmill Street
Walsh Bay
NSW 2000
Phone: +61 2 8872 9117
Mobile: +61 425 272 761
Website: www.teamepic.com.au
Email: dom.thornely@teamepic.com.au

Tippett, Ben

Stride Sports Management

PO Box 551
Unley
SA 5061
Mobile: +61 409 244 222 Website: www.stridesports.com.au  Email: ben.tippett@stridesports.com.au

Whitehead, Peter
Unequalled Sportz Management
PO Box 868
Hamilton Central
QLD 4007
Phone: +61 7 3862 4400
Mobile: +61 418 721 226
Email: unequalled@mail.com