ACA All Star Team 2006-07

The ACA All*Star Teams for the 2007/08 domestic cricket season were announced at the State Cricket Awards held at the SCG on 13 March 2008.

Each team member was presented with a specially designed team shirt and cap featuring their individual name and playing number. In addition, each team member received a bottle of Johnnie Walker Blue Label and a unique team signed memorabilia item.

Four-Day All*Star Team

Michael Di Venuto TAS
Chris Rogers WA
Brad Hodge VIC
Simon Katich (c) NSW
David Hussey VIC
Dan Marsh (vc) TAS
Graham Manou SA
Ashley Noffke QLD
Doug Bollinger NSW
Steve Magoffin WA
Bryce McGain VIC
Ryan Harris (12th man) SA

One-Day All*Star Team

Michael Dighton TAS
Matthew Elliott SA
Brad Hodge VIC
David Hussey VIC
Simon Katich (vc) NSW
Dan Marsh (c) TAS
Brad Haddin NSW
Brett Geeves TAS
Brendan Drew TAS
Steve Magoffin WA
Shaun Tait SA
Dan Cullen (12th man) SA