ACA All Star Team 2009-10

The ACA All*Star Teams for the 2009/10 domestic cricket season were announced at the State Cricket Awards held at the MCG on 15 March 2010.

Each team member was presented with a specially designed team shirt and cap featuring their individual name and playing number. In addition, each team member received a bottle of Johnnie Walker Blue Label and a unique team signed memorabilia item.

Interstate Four-Day All*Star Team

Ed Cowan (TAS)
Phillip Hughes (NSW)
Michael Klinger (SA) Vice Captain
George Bailey (TAS) Captain
Usman Khawaja (NSW)
Steven Smith (NSW)
Chris Hartley (QLD)
John Hastings (VIC)
Ben Cutting (QLD)
Trent Copeland (NSW)
Peter George (SA)
David Hussey (VIC) 12th man

Interstate One-Day All*Star Team

Michael Klinger (SA)
Phillip Jaques (NSW)
Bradley Hodge (VIC) Vice Captain
George Bailey (TAS) Captain
Lee Carseldine (QLD)
Travis Birt (TAS)
Matthew Wade (VIC)
John Hastings (VIC)
Xavier Doherty (TAS)
Ben Cutting (QLD)
Nathan Rimmington (QLD)
Daniel Christian (SA) 12th man

Interstate Twenty20 All*Star Team

Shaun Marsh (WA)
David Warner (NSW)
Bradley Hodge (VIC) Captain
Tim Paine (TAS)
Kieron Pollard (SA)
James Hopes (QLD)
Chris Simpson (QLD) Vice Captain
Daniel Christian (SA)
Aaron Heal (WA)
John Hastings (VIC)
Shaun Tait (SA)
Brad Knowles (WA) 12th man