ACA All Star Team 2010-11

The ACA All*Star Teams for the 2010/2011 domestic cricket season were announced at the State Cricket Awards held at Bellerive Oval on March 15, 2011.

Each team member was presented with a specially designed team shirt and cap featuring their individual name and playing number. In addition, each team member received a bottle of Johnnie Walker Blue Label and a unique team signed memorabilia item.

Four-Day All*Star Team

Wes Robinson (WA)
Shaun Marsh (WA)
Usman Khawaja (NSW)
Mark Cosgrove (TAS)
Robert Quiney (VIC)
James Hopes (QLD) Captain
Graham Manou (SA)
Luke Butterworth (TAS)
Nathan Hauritz (NSW) Vice Captain
Peter Siddle (VIC)
Trent Copeland (NSW)
Andrew McDonald (VIC) 12th man

One-Day All*Star Team

Ed Cowan (TAS)
Aaron Finch (VIC)
Brad Hodge (VIC)
George Bailey (TAS) Captain
Marcus North (WA) Vice Captain
Daniel Christian (SA)
Matthew Wade (VIC)
Brett Lee (NSW)
Brendan Drew (TAS)
Xavier Doherty (TAS)
Ben Edmondson (SA)
Adam Voges (WA) 12th man

Interstate Twenty20 All*Star Team

Daniel Harris (SA)
Aaron Finch (VIC)
Shaun Marsh (WA)
James Hopes (QLD) Vice Captain
George Bailey (TAS) Captain
Kieron Pollard (SA)
Ben Rohrer (NSW)
Luke Ronchi (WA)
Nathan Lyon (SA)
Stuart Clark (NSW)
Patrick Cummins (NSW)
Daniel Christian (SA) 12th man