19 players handed CA contracts for 2015-16

31 Mar 2015

I (197)

CA have announced its list of 19 contracted players for the 2015-16 season as chosen by the National Selection Panel.

Players were chosen based on their performances from July 2014 and the expectation that they will feature in the Australian Test, ODI and T20I sides during the forthcoming period.

The contracts, which cover a 12-month period commencing 1 July 2015, have been awarded to the following players:

George Bailey TAS
Michael Clarke NSW
Patrick Cummins NSW
Aaron Finch VIC
James Faulkner TAS
Brad Haddin NSW
Ryan Harris QLD
Josh Hazlewood NSW
Mitchell Johnson WA
Nathan Lyon NSW
Mitchell Marsh WA
Shaun Marsh WA
Glenn Maxwell VIC
James Pattinson VIC
Chris Rogers VIC
Mitchell Starc NSW
Steve Smith NSW
David Warner NSW
Shane Watson NSW