Australian Cricket Awards Winners

12 Feb 2019

Aus Awards Article

Pat Cummins and Alyssa Healy took out the highest individual honours in Australian Cricket on Monday night, winning the Allan Border Medal and Belinda Clark Award.

The Belinda Clark Award was the third accolade on the night for Healy, also winning the T20I and ODI Player of the Year.

Pat Cummins also became the first bowler to win the Allan Border Medal since Mitchell Johnson in 2014.

A highlight of the night was listening to Moises Henriques after he won the inaugural Community Champion Award.

This year’s player voted awards went to Heather Graham, Matthew Wade (Domestic Players of the Year), Georgia Wareham and Will Pucovski (Young Players of the Year).

Australian Cricket Awards Winners:

Male One-Day International Player of the Year: Marcus Stoinis

Female One Day International Player of the Year: Alyssa Healy

Betty Wilson Young Cricketer of the Year: Georgia Wareham

Bradman Young Cricketer of the Year: Will Pucovski

Male Test Player of the Year: Nathan Lyon

Community Champion Award: Moises Henriques

Female Domestic Player of the Year: Heather Graham

Male Domestic Player of the Year: Matthew Wade

Female Twenty20 International Player of the Year: Alyssa Healy

Male Twenty20 International Player of the Year: Glenn Maxwell

Belinda Clark Award: Alyssa Healy

Allan Border Medal: Pat Cummins