Barossa Valley squad named for ACA Masters T20

25 Jan 2017

I (321)

A Barossa and Light Cricket Association (BLCA) Representative XI squad has been named to play against the touring Australian Cricketers’ Association (ACA) Masters at Angas Recreation Park on Friday 10 February.

Ten clubs are represented in the 13-player squad, which will face the likes of Jason Gillespie, Greg Matthews and Wayne Phillips.

Barossa and Light Cricket Association XI squad

Ben Parish (c) (Freeling)

Greg Bain (vc) (Angaston)

Jamie Diener (Sandy Creek)

Matt Robinson (Lyndoch)

Raed Hannun (Freeling)

Aaron Nitschke (Eudunda/Robertstown)

Ethan Morrow (Sandy Creek)

Jacob Ahern (South Gawler)

Joe Brown (Kapunda)

David Golder (South Gawler)

Tom Connell (Gilbert Valley)

Mitchell Boschen (Tanunda)

Ben Roenfeldt (Greenock)