Bushrangers announce 2015-16 squad

03 May 2015

I (208)

The Victorian Bushrangers have named their contract list for the 2015-16 season.

Victorian Bushrangers 2015-16 playing list

Fawad Ahmed
Ben Ashkenazi (rookie)
Aaron Ayre (rookie)
Scott Boland
Dan Christian
Travis Dean
Aaron Finch (CA contract)
Seb Gotch (rookie)
Peter Handscomb
Sam Harper (rookie)
John Hastings
Ian Holland
Jon Holland
Glenn Maxwell (CA contract)
Clint McKay
James Muirhead
James Pattinson (CA contract)
Robert Quiney
Jake Reed
Chris Rogers (CA contract)
Matt Short (rookie)
Peter Siddle
Ryan Sidebottom
Marcus Stoinis
Chris Tremain
Matthew Wade
Guy Walker (rookie)
Cameron White

The Sheffield Shield title holders introduced Jack Ryder and John Scholes Medalist Ian Holland, Footscray-Edgewater batsman Travis Dean and new Rookie Sam Harper in their squad for the 2015-16 season.

Alexander Keath, Louis Cameron and Jake Haberfield were not offered contracts.

via bushrangers.com.au