Shaun Tait to face ACA Masters in Strathalbyn

25 Jan 2017

I (320)

Hobart Hurricanes and former Australian fast bowler Shaun Tait has been named in the Alexandra and Eastern Hills Cricket Association (AEHCA) Representative XI that will take on the Australian Cricketers’ Association (ACA) Masters at Strathalbyn Oval on Sunday 12 February.

Seven clubs are represented in the 12-player squad, which will face up against the likes of Jason Gillespie, Greg Matthews and Wayne Phillips.

Alexandra and Easter Hills CA Representative XI squad

Luke Harrowfield (c) (Nairne)

Ben Warren (vc) (Langhorne Creek)

Mark Abbott (Strathalbyn)

Matt Abbott (Strathalbyn)

Tom Baldock (Woodside)

Brad Collins (Woodside)

Jason Erskine (Ashbourne)

Brayden Gaiter (Strathalbyn)

Rhys Paterson (Mount Barker)

Jedd Rothe (Langhorne Creek)

Shaun Tait (Nairne)

Matt Tonkin (Langhorne Creek)

Mitch Weeks (Lobethal)